by Gold_Hunter — published on February 21st, 2007
Here are new scam and closed HYIPs at February 2007 - don’t invest !!
Eximious Invest
payouts: 20-22% daily or 110% after 1 day!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $5,000
referral bonus: 10%
lifetime: 13 days
Website Title: Welcome to www.eximiousinvest.com
IP Address: 83.98.157.123
IP Location: Rokscom Internet B.v
Dedicated Hosting: Eximiousinvest.com is hosted on dedicated server.Registrar of Record: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Record last updated on 04-Feb-2007.
Record expires on 02-Feb-2008.
Record created on 02-Feb-2007.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.OPENDOORHOSTING.COM 83.98.157.111
NS1.OPENDOORHOSTING.COM 83.98.157.110
Space Forex
payouts: 2.5-10% hourly!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: n/a
referral bonus: 5%
lifetime: 15 days
Website Title: spaceforex.com
IP Address: 205.234.140.169
IP Location: Illinois - Chicago - Hostforweb Inc
Reverse IP: 95 other sites hosted on this server.Domain Name: SPACEFOREX.COM
Registrant:
Multi Hostings
Frank McAlbert
45 San antonio , Suite 954
Houston
Texas,74125
US
Tel. 001.7138545121
Creation Date: 22-Jan-2007
Expiration Date: 22-Jan-2008
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.hostboxserver.com
ns1.hostboxserver.com
Read the rest of this entry »
This content broken (sorry)
by Morerevenue4me — published on February 14th, 2007
A3Union, which stands for Asset Assured Assist Union has launched the grand opening on August 11th. This program offers four types of plans where you can choose from that best match your desired return and risk appetite.
Aggressive Portfolio (2 days) – Total Return of 101.6%
Classic Portfolio (7 days) – Total Return of 112%
Combined Portfolio (14 days) – Total Return of 128%
Long Term Classic Portfolio (92 days) – Total Return of 300%
This program also offers Individually Managed Portfolios, which is targeted to investors with investment minimums of $50,000.
A3Union Due Diligence and Investigation Read the rest of this entry »
This content broken (sorry)
by Gold — published on February 14th, 2007
Autosurf.bz open at November 2006, now they already open and paying for 4 months. The rate is not big but quite safe for an Autosurf program. The admin claim his name is Carlos, and he is active in MMG forum and have good respon to all members question and problem.
Here is the feature:
8% for 15 days
5% referral commission
Surf 15 sites daily to earn the 8%
Can add up to 3 sites
Can buy 1 to 1000 units, the cost of each unit is $10
Allowed to have a maximum of two upgraded packages simultaneosly
You must have an active package to be paid
Payouts are done within 7 to 10 Business days
by ghosthost — published on February 9th, 2007
Program Description
ERGO Investment LLC, online investment project ‘www.ergoinvestment.com’ owner announced the addition of French language interface and informed users about several issues that have been ongoing for the last few weeks.
Start from: 2006-04-20 13:44:01 (whois)
Owner/Founder: Brandon Hubbard
Investment: min: $50 - Max: $20.000 - 0.8 - 1.5% daily
Payment Proccessor: egold (create egold account)
Contact: Phone: 1.4044186576 - ergoinvet.gmail.com - http://www2.ergoinvestment.com - http://www3.ergoinvestment.com
Certificate (if there any): Not Certified
Web Security:
DDos Protection
This content broken (sorry)
by Gold_Hunter — published on February 8th, 2007
I was startled when tried to visit one of well known and famous hyip monitor http://hyipmonitor.com, suddenly that was open was swisscash.Biz. Yes if you would type in the URL of a well known monitor HYIPMonitor.Com into your browser, will get redirect to http://swisscash.biz.
What the meaning from this? are hyipmonitor and swisscash really was in 1 place hosting, or swisscash and hyipmonitor was owned by someone who was same?.
Read the rest of this entry »
This content broken (sorry)