Archive for September, 2007

Some of New Ponzi HYIPs

Here are new real ponzi HYIPs, be careful !

Happy 300 Gold
payouts: 130-190% after 1 day or 170-230% after 2 days!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $5,000
referral bonus: 12%
lifetime: 1 day
admin rate: 1

Domain Name: Happy300gold.com (created/expires : 2007-09-12/2008-09-12)

Administrative Contact:
Hyip
pamela chkolaymoneyus@gmail.com
10021 walden
river ridge
LA,70123
US
Tel. 0.6268328412

IP Address: 64.27.18.137
IP Location USA - California - Los Angeles - Airlinereservations.com Inc

Read the rest of this entry »

This content broken (sorry)

Monetary-Code: Review and Information

Monetary-Code is the current hot HYIP. On their website they say that their company is established by 10 expert investors from different countries. The website looks professional and serious. So maybe it is worth a try.

Monetary Code

This program offers various plans, from fast turnover, standard daily plans, to capital shares and loans. Deposits can be made via e-gold, e-bullion or Money Bookers. If you want to invest, it is suggested that you try the smaller plans before going to the big ones.

Read the rest of this entry »

This content broken (sorry)

Swisscashguide.com - SwissCash’s New Website ?

Who is Swisscashguide.com ? is swisscashguide.com a real temporary site of Swisscash.net or just another fake Swisscash’s website ?.

If swisscashguide.com is real then it seems that Swisscash cannot even afford a dedicated server because the IP address which it uses by swisscashguide.com (66.232.22.18) is shared with 554 different sites.

Check http://www.domaintools.com/reverse-ip/ with that IP address

Here are some other sites using the same IP.

Vahenijada.org
Queensleycapital.com
E-saeed.com

All reverse to the same IP. It goes to show that it is just a shared hosting account.

All the sites are hosted on http://www.kensoft.net , you see that when you do a Whois on this supposedly new website.

Since it does not have a dedicated IP address, it would be hosted on $3.50 to $8 a month plan (http://www.kensoft.net/windows_asp_net_hosting.aspx) .

For a multi-billion dollar company and cannot afford the few hundreds a month for a dedicated server and spend only under $10 a month for hosting does not quite say much about the reputation of the company. Where does that supposedly $100 million goes, into the fake Mansfield account ?

Also, Michael Mansfield’s English is getting bad to worst. He really sound very chinese.

There are more than one grammatical mistakes. See :

1 - In 18.Aug.2007 the Mareva department of Interpol has blocked our servers…

It should read ” On 18th August 2007 …” whose style is that?

7- Our new partner promised us to get ready and functional until 15 September to continue this great business in behalf of SMF.

It intends to say…site is functional by Sept 15, 2007 and not “until” such date.

It’s fake. No database of trading ID, no password reminder facility and no opoortunity to sign in either.Dont Login to the Site . probably its a Fraud Site use to Steal the Epoints of the Waiting Swisscash Investors worldwide.

Posted by xcessbiz at

talkgold forum