Archive for April, 2008

SAInvestment Scam Fraud Alert

I read SAInvestment Investigation at HYIP - Expert’s Blog. I agree that SAInvestment address is often utilized by scammers. I found that address used by these programs too. Here they are :

PWW4YOU
Domain Name: PWW4YOU.COM
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. ********@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-

PA
Tel. 603.91541210

Creation Date: 26-Oct-2006
Expiration Date: 26-Oct-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns12.ipnames.net
ns11.ipnames.net
Read the rest of this entry »

Latest News of FFG Trading

Here are latest news from FFG Trading. FFG Trading Online since February 23, 2008

Mar 04, 2008, 12:08
FFG Trading Under DDoS Attack, they website experienced continuous DDoS attacks

Mar 26, 2008
Problem with DNS servers, website inaccessible. ffg-trading.com has been suspended by the domain registration authority due to a number of complaints that their domain name involved in fraudulent activities.

Read the rest of this entry »