by Morerevenue4me — published on April 18th, 2008
I read SAInvestment Investigation at HYIP - Expert’s Blog. I agree that SAInvestment address is often utilized by scammers. I found that address used by these programs too. Here they are :
PWW4YOU
Domain Name: PWW4YOU.COM
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. ********@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-
PA
Tel. 603.91541210
Creation Date: 26-Oct-2006
Expiration Date: 26-Oct-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
ns12.ipnames.net
ns11.ipnames.net
Read the rest of this entry »
by ghosthost — published on January 14th, 2008
I was referring to their claim as arrogant. If they think that you pay them once and they will trust you. And also, the reason why I am on the side I am is because I think they should tell the truth.
If I ran a hyip that i said was doing forex and was paying daily but really I was using the money to gamble on roulette or do illegal drug trading or even run a PONZI, then it backfired… wouldn’t you be upset? THat is what happened to me with a lot of my money.
If they’re running a ponzi.. say it. If they’re trading… PROVE it. And by proof i mean doing something that will hold in court. Whether that be accepting credit cards… annual auditing by an outside firm.. etc.
Read the rest of this entry »
by Gold_Hunter — published on August 22nd, 2007
People ask to me whois swisscash ? is swisscash scam ? is swisscash.net fraud ?. I suprised with these questions and don’t know why lot of people ask to me about swisscash ? what happen with swisscash now ?
OK….here is the situation : Since I wrote my little investigation and wrote my opinion about swisscash at HYIP - Expert blog, exactly : Swissmutualfund and Swisscash Investigation #1(I wrote about whois swisscash, swissmutualfund, their program, their address here) and Swissmutualfund and Swisscash Investigation #2 ( I wrote about Whois Michael Mansfield ? and conclusion about swisscash here). I never make an investment with swisscash, I never invest >$1000 at one HYIP(always diversify!…). So….I don’t realy know/sure about what be happened with swisscash now.
Nevertheless, I will try to assist traces what’s going on with swisscash. Here are new situation about swisscash :
Read the rest of this entry »
by Morerevenue4me — published on April 8th, 2007
I have checked the ABFUND website and read their about us(about ABFund) from their website. Let’s try to find more information about this company(one of current hot and booming HYIP). Whois ABFund and is ABFund real company and save for investors or just another scam like Solid Investment, 12Daily, 4Daily, Europe Trade, Troybank, etc?
The company has managed funds in million dollars which has been invested in
44 energy and energy-related companies. With a proven track record of success, AOGC
is proud to be a leader in the sector.
who are 44 energy and energy-related companies here ?, who/what is AOGC ?
Read the rest of this entry »
This content broken (sorry)
by ghosthost — published on April 8th, 2007
I have an Etrade account and a Scottrade account. I liked the Scottrade because the commisions were low and the speed of fills were pretty good. But I went to the new no commission brokerage Zecco.com for trading penny stocks, although you could trade any stock you want as far as I know.
The only fees on the Zecco trades are the mandatory SEC fees that amount to very little. You can’t escape from those fees.
Over all I found the Zecco brokerage pretty good and have no complaints. It does take $2500.00 minimum to open the account though.