Archive for the 'Problem HYIP' category

Invest Manager - Bad Gateway

I Can’t access to one of current popular HYIP : invest manager, today. Received bad gateway (error) message when access their website. Here is detail error message which I received :

Bad Gateway

The proxy server received an invalid response from an upstream server.

Here are service scan result for Invest Manager :

Read the rest of this entry »

Swisscashguide.com - SwissCash’s New Website ?

Who is Swisscashguide.com ? is swisscashguide.com a real temporary site of Swisscash.net or just another fake Swisscash’s website ?.

If swisscashguide.com is real then it seems that Swisscash cannot even afford a dedicated server because the IP address which it uses by swisscashguide.com (66.232.22.18) is shared with 554 different sites.

Check http://www.domaintools.com/reverse-ip/ with that IP address

Here are some other sites using the same IP.

Vahenijada.org
Queensleycapital.com
E-saeed.com

All reverse to the same IP. It goes to show that it is just a shared hosting account.

All the sites are hosted on http://www.kensoft.net , you see that when you do a Whois on this supposedly new website.

Since it does not have a dedicated IP address, it would be hosted on $3.50 to $8 a month plan (http://www.kensoft.net/windows_asp_net_hosting.aspx) .

For a multi-billion dollar company and cannot afford the few hundreds a month for a dedicated server and spend only under $10 a month for hosting does not quite say much about the reputation of the company. Where does that supposedly $100 million goes, into the fake Mansfield account ?

Also, Michael Mansfield’s English is getting bad to worst. He really sound very chinese.

There are more than one grammatical mistakes. See :

1 - In 18.Aug.2007 the Mareva department of Interpol has blocked our servers…

It should read ” On 18th August 2007 …” whose style is that?

7- Our new partner promised us to get ready and functional until 15 September to continue this great business in behalf of SMF.

It intends to say…site is functional by Sept 15, 2007 and not “until” such date.

It’s fake. No database of trading ID, no password reminder facility and no opoortunity to sign in either.Dont Login to the Site . probably its a Fraud Site use to Steal the Epoints of the Waiting Swisscash Investors worldwide.

Posted by xcessbiz at

talkgold forum

Several Hot HYIPs on Problem

Some hot and popular HYIPs reported on problem this week. They are Online-Capital and Is4Ever. Online-Capital website currently not accessible and Is4Ever reported as not paying anymore to their investors. Pending since 13th Augst 2007.

Monitors still getting paid from here,hyipnavigator.com and hyip.com. Maybe they are also dead or there’s a game going on. Both rated it as paying

Read the rest of this entry »

This content broken (sorry)

Global Online Depository Scam ?

I’m not member of this HYIP since I saw and made little investigation about this HYIP. You can read this investigation here

Yesterday I saw people talking about this HYIP at MMG’s thread and I surprised if Global Online Depository on problem until now. Here what people says about that :

Read the rest of this entry »