Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UAE HYIP. This HYIP have a name Abudhabi-Co with domain name abudhabi-co.com. I really know and understand what is HYIP’s world and how to win from HYIP Investment arena. The time is the key, don’t care and never take as problem : downright or lie, scam or not, real company or fake. Nevertheless, I make an abode to want to know more information about this HYIP and who actually Abudhabi-co.com?
OK…..take a look at Abudhabi-co.com’s website
Abudhabi-Co Features
Strong DDoS Protection
Secure 256-Bit SSL
Dedicated Server
Abu Dhabi Co DNS Servers
Real Whois Details
Stable High and Low profit investment plans - high risk and low risk
Real Company
24/7 Support
Direct Automatic Payments
Office Visits Available
We accept investors worldwide
Large Reserve Fund
Real Investors
English Website for a more global audience
www.abudhabi-co.com uses an invalid configuration for security certificate. Website have an error for security certificate : Could not verify certificate for unknown reasons, website certified by an unknown authority.
How about “real whois details” is that real? Real company and office visits available. Isn’t it? I’m not sure.
Domain Name: ABUDHABI-CO.COM
Registrant:
Abu Dhabi Investments Company- Etd.
Fawaz Ali Al Jowdar (admin@abudhabi-co.com)
Al Ghaith Holding Tower- 5th Floor
Airport Road
Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street 2
Abu Dhabi,NA
AE
Tel. +971.97124146760
Creation Date: 21-Aug-2008
Expiration Date: 21-Aug-2009
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.abudhabi-co.com
ns1.abudhabi-co.com
so…..abudhabi-co.com is hosted on a dedicated server (true)
IP Address: 72.52.171.56
IP Location : United States - Michigan - Lansing - Liquid Web Inc
AbuDhabiCo often refuses and staying away for office visit and declaring for that data whois is not their data. This is the fact, how come big firm have no telephonical service?. They saids have real whois details but they saids too if the phone no. already been written at whois data is not their phone no. You can read that here
I’m sure, They are not real company. What is your opinion about that? please write your opinion and your comment here. HYIPNews don’t copy this article, please!
- Affiliate: Is Affiliatejunktion.com Scam or Real?
Affiliate Junktion reads too good to be true. It g... - Closed HYIP: Egoldtrust Down
Another "big" scammer of the month is Egoldtrust. ... - Forex: New Forex Tutorial - Candlesticks Formation
Here's a new tutorial on candlesticks for you to u... - Google Adsense: Ways To Make Money From Adsense
There is really no doubting that there are amazing... - GPTR/GPTC: Earn more reading emails! 100% free and legitimate!
Tired of email ads programs that can hardly earn y... - HYIP: HYIP News - Republish
I wrote articles and posted on my new blog called ... - HYIP Investigation: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - HYIP Review: PanaMoney - Panamoney.net News and Review
Is PanaMoney (PanaMoney.net) another stable and sa... - HYIP Tips: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - Make Money From Home: Blogging For Dollars
This article is to make you aware of the basic fac... - MLM: Sunshine Empire Investigation - Website Information
Who is Sunshine Empire ?. Is Sunshine Empire scam ... - Others: Sign-Profit Scam ?
I can't make a withdrawal from sign-profit since l... - Paying HYIP: Bet-Funds: Information
Bet-Funds is a HYIP that makes money from sports a... - Paying PTS: Goldoverdoze.com
Goldoverdoze launched at May 22, 2007. I joined th... - Payment Processor: Pamela Fayed's Murder and E-Bullion Problem
The e-bullion website is reportedly offline for "m... - Problem HYIP: Invest Manager - Bad Gateway
I Can't access to one of current popular HYIP : in... - PTS: Earn 1$ with 15 min per day-that cool!
"This is to show you how simple it is to earn mone... - Scam HYIP: Invesco Trade - Latest News
Investors asking latest news about Invesco Trade w... - Scam PTS: Goldoverdoze ended as SCAM
Goldoverdoze already scam. They ony paying for 10 ... - Test: Global-Car Investment
Global-Car has been in this business since 2000 of...

































































August 29th, 2008 at 2:53 pm
Using
[…] Is Abu Dhabi Co (abdhabi-co.com) Scam or Real? […]
August 30th, 2008 at 8:27 pm
Using
[…] After reading this investigation, there is an indication that abudhabi-co.com will ended scam someday. Since they refuse to show the people their real company data, because i think there is no such data aka no real company. […]
August 31st, 2008 at 7:24 pm
Using
No HYIP lasts forever. The thing that this program has going for it is that it has purchased some expensive advertising, it has nothing but paid posts (many of them verified), they are currently paying the higher rates (I got paid a 105% profit and my principal back).
Every HYIP lies and every HYIP that claims to be registered is lying or has a $15 paper company. Whether they are paying or not, and how they have advertised themselves is a better indication.
Your evidence above is based largely on coincidence. Should they take their own photo of Fawaz? Can Fawaz not be in charge of multiple companies and projects? So what if the phone number is similar - it’s on the same area code? Can they not be located in an office building with other businesses? What kind of signature were you hoping for? If fawaz is a member of the ADIH, it makes sense that he owns other investment companies - he is not limited to ADIH. ADIC is Abu Dhabi Investment Company. This program is Abu Dhabi Investment(s) Company, Ltd. They are not trying to pretend to be them.
Date: 9/1/2008 02:00
Batch: 5260004
Amount: $372.53
Memo: Investment Matured - Abu Dhabi Co