Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?

I interested to know more information about new UAE HYIP. This HYIP have a name Abudhabi-Co with domain name abudhabi-co.com. I really know and understand what is HYIP’s world and how to win from HYIP Investment arena. The time is the key, don’t care and never take as problem : downright or lie, scam or not, real company or fake. Nevertheless, I make an abode to want to know more information about this HYIP and who actually Abudhabi-co.com?

OK…..take a look at Abudhabi-co.com’s website


Abudhabi-Co Features
Strong DDoS Protection
Secure 256-Bit SSL
Dedicated Server
Abu Dhabi Co DNS Servers
Real Whois Details
Stable High and Low profit investment plans - high risk and low risk
Real Company
24/7 Support
Direct Automatic Payments
Office Visits Available
We accept investors worldwide
Large Reserve Fund
Real Investors
English Website for a more global audience

www.abudhabi-co.com uses an invalid configuration for security certificate. Website have an error for security certificate : Could not verify certificate for unknown reasons, website certified by an unknown authority.

How about “real whois details” is that real? Real company and office visits available. Isn’t it? I’m not sure.

Domain Name: ABUDHABI-CO.COM

Registrant:
Abu Dhabi Investments Company- Etd.
Fawaz Ali Al Jowdar (admin@abudhabi-co.com)
Al Ghaith Holding Tower- 5th Floor
Airport Road
Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street 2
Abu Dhabi,NA
AE
Tel. +971.97124146760

Creation Date: 21-Aug-2008
Expiration Date: 21-Aug-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.abudhabi-co.com
ns1.abudhabi-co.com

so…..abudhabi-co.com is hosted on a dedicated server (true)
IP Address: 72.52.171.56
IP Location : United States - Michigan - Lansing - Liquid Web Inc

AbuDhabiCo often refuses and staying away for office visit and declaring for that data whois is not their data. This is the fact, how come big firm have no telephonical service?. They saids have real whois details but they saids too if the phone no. already been written at whois data is not their phone no. You can read that here

I’m sure, They are not real company. What is your opinion about that? please write your opinion and your comment here. HYIPNews don’t copy this article, please!

Share and Enjoy:These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • blogmarks
  • connotea
  • del.icio.us
  • De.lirio.us
  • digg
  • Fark
  • feedmelinks
  • Furl
  • LinkaGoGo
  • Ma.gnolia
  • NewsVine
  • Netvouz
  • RawSugar
  • Reddit
  • scuttle
  • Shadows
  • Simpy
  • Smarking
  • Spurl
  • TailRank
  • Wists
  • YahooMyWeb
Latest Post From Each Category

3 Responses to “Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?”


Top 5 Commenters at Our Blog
  1. Haisrette: 18
  2. Pramudita: 12
  3. Melissa: 10
  4. Hannes: 9
  5. Gold_Hunter: 5

You can subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post. You can also reply to this post directly in your weblog, and take advantage of the TrackBack URI to record your reply in this post.

  1. Abu Dhabi Co - Abudhabi-co.com Investigation says:

    Using WordPress WordPress 2.2.3


    […] Is Abu Dhabi Co (abdhabi-co.com) Scam or Real? […]

  2. Abudhabi-co.com Investigation on HYIP.Talks-UK.com says:

    Using WordPress WordPress 2.2.1


    […] After reading this investigation, there is an indication that abudhabi-co.com will ended scam someday. Since they refuse to show the people their real company data, because i think there is no such data aka no real company. […]

  3. John says:

    Using Firefox Firefox 3.0.1 on Windows Windows Vista


    No HYIP lasts forever. The thing that this program has going for it is that it has purchased some expensive advertising, it has nothing but paid posts (many of them verified), they are currently paying the higher rates (I got paid a 105% profit and my principal back).

    Every HYIP lies and every HYIP that claims to be registered is lying or has a $15 paper company. Whether they are paying or not, and how they have advertised themselves is a better indication.

    Your evidence above is based largely on coincidence. Should they take their own photo of Fawaz? Can Fawaz not be in charge of multiple companies and projects? So what if the phone number is similar - it’s on the same area code? Can they not be located in an office building with other businesses? What kind of signature were you hoping for? If fawaz is a member of the ADIH, it makes sense that he owns other investment companies - he is not limited to ADIH. ADIC is Abu Dhabi Investment Company. This program is Abu Dhabi Investment(s) Company, Ltd. They are not trying to pretend to be them.

    Date: 9/1/2008 02:00
    Batch: 5260004
    Amount: $372.53
    Memo: Investment Matured - Abu Dhabi Co

Leave a comment

Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>


Verification Image

Please type the letters you see in the picture.