Offshore Club - Closed Their Online Investment Opportunity
Email from Offshore Club Administrator :
Dear Offshore Club Members,
I writing this sad news to share you some facts that affected our business and put Offshore Club in a situation where we can’t move any step to any direction.
To sum up the story, we will tell you exactly what happened with Offshore Club from the beginning of 2006.
First of all, let’s remind you with what happened with our e-gold account before 2006 which was our first financial disaster. E-gold start blocking all our accounts without any reason or previous notification. We have supplied required Due Diligence documents 3(1) times to them, but they refused it accordingly to item 4.6 of their Terms of Use:
This content broken (sorry)
Latest Post From Each Category- Affiliate: Is Affiliatejunktion.com Scam or Real?
Affiliate Junktion reads too good to be true. It g... - Closed HYIP: Egoldtrust Down
Another "big" scammer of the month is Egoldtrust. ... - Forex: New Forex Tutorial - Candlesticks Formation
Here's a new tutorial on candlesticks for you to u... - Google Adsense: Ways To Make Money From Adsense
There is really no doubting that there are amazing... - GPTR/GPTC: Earn more reading emails! 100% free and legitimate!
Tired of email ads programs that can hardly earn y... - HYIP: HYIP News - Republish
I wrote articles and posted on my new blog called ... - HYIP Investigation: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - HYIP Review: PanaMoney - Panamoney.net News and Review
Is PanaMoney (PanaMoney.net) another stable and sa... - HYIP Tips: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - Make Money From Home: Blogging For Dollars
This article is to make you aware of the basic fac... - MLM: Sunshine Empire Investigation - Website Information
Who is Sunshine Empire ?. Is Sunshine Empire scam ... - Others: Sign-Profit Scam ?
I can't make a withdrawal from sign-profit since l... - Paying HYIP: Bet-Funds: Information
Bet-Funds is a HYIP that makes money from sports a... - Paying PTS: Goldoverdoze.com
Goldoverdoze launched at May 22, 2007. I joined th... - Payment Processor: Pamela Fayed's Murder and E-Bullion Problem
The e-bullion website is reportedly offline for "m... - Problem HYIP: Invest Manager - Bad Gateway
I Can't access to one of current popular HYIP : in... - PTS: Earn 1$ with 15 min per day-that cool!
"This is to show you how simple it is to earn mone... - Scam HYIP: Invesco Trade - Latest News
Investors asking latest news about Invesco Trade w... - Scam PTS: Goldoverdoze ended as SCAM
Goldoverdoze already scam. They ony paying for 10 ... - Test: Global-Car Investment
Global-Car has been in this business since 2000 of...

































































February 17th, 2007 at 6:13 pm
Using
**Private Investors Wanted – 100% Return**
● ┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼ ●
SERIOUS REPLIES ONLY — DETAILS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST
● ┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼┼ ●
Hello potential investor. Thank you for taking the time out to read this message.
I’m an experienced Day-trader, buying and selling small cap and blue-chip stocks in the AMEX, NYSE, and the NASDAQ stock markets. I have over the years, built an extraordinary list of “Hot Stocks” with positive earnings and excellent growth trends.
I am looking for serious Private Investors with $25,000 - who are willing to invest in our private DayBull Investment Club. I am very proud of the money already made, and I am confident in the clubs’ ability to continue to grow in 2007. The Clubs’ goal is to reach $1,000,000 this year. By investing in our private club, you will be able to get in on a ground floor opportunity when we convert into the DayBull Hedge Fund.
The investment club will return back 100% of your money ($50K) to you, the investor. The money will be returned to you each month (12 months), or prior - until $50K is fully returned. This is a ONE TIME ONLY OFFER.
Please include contact information in your reply to this ad if you are ready to invest. Details and contract are available upon request. Again, I ask Serious Replies Only.
*10% or $2,500 paid for referrals
Thank you for reading.
DayBull2@yahoo.com
February 23rd, 2007 at 11:20 pm
Using
What is daybull mean ? what is bull here ?
February 21st, 2008 at 1:38 pm
Using
Offshore Investment opportunites are still alive and well, the clubs closing down were probably never legit to begin with. The best clubs are aligned in a network of business financial and legal professionals spanning the globe. They can connect their members with the contact person anywhere in the world best suited for their purposes usually at enormous discounts because of the benefits of being in an exclusive club. They are out there and they aint advertising.