Online Capital Review
Online Capital is a Vienna (Austria) based financial organization. Online Capital was founded in 2001 when a group of professional bankers and traders with over 15 years of combined experience united personal skills and ambitions for collective FOREX trading and mutual success. Until recently Online Capital has been working mostly offline on the Central European market. Currently the company operates as a private pool where funds are diversified and invested in FOREX and arbitrage trading.
Location
There are two major departments in Online Capital. Corporate headquarters are located in the southern part of Vienna (Austria) in Wienerberg Business Park. Our Support Team consists of more than 40 professionals located in various parts of the world. Online Capital strive to constantly improve our performance by being instantly responsive to the needs of our clients, sharing our success with them and learning from our experience.
Convenient Banking
Online Capital has established firm relationships with Major European and Offshore Banks - you can transfer funds from your Brisbane or Royal Bank of Canada account to our Curacao, Nevis, Liechtenstein or any bank of your choice upon our agreement anytime, without any restrictions or red flags. Please note that Online Capital do not accept deposits over $100M unless proof of funds is presented.
You are Online Capitallcome to open your account with Online Capital anytime - $25 is yours already!
Main Activity
Online Capital’s team has been working on the FOREX market for more than 5 years now. Online Capital developed a unique analysis system for prediction of the situations on the currency market. Online Capital know how to make extended forecasts and Online Capital earn on this together with our investors.
The key advantage of the program is the maximum precision data of changes in the currency rates, confirmed by our own reliable bank sources
Interest Rate
Interest rate depends on the amount invested.
Monthly plan : 1.3% - 2.7%/daily
Daily plan : 1.1% - 2.5%/daily
Payment
Online Capital pays interest into your program account. From there you can transfer the money wherever you like using your confidential access.There is a withdrawal fee in fact there are fees for all transfers in this program (including rollovers).
withdrawal fees are :
$0.50 (€0.50) - e-gold withdrawals,
$20 (€20) - bank transfers
You can withdraw your profit anytime if the requested amount is greater than $1.5.Interest is being credited to your account in real time.
Deposits
methods of payment
You can deposit funds to your account via wire transfer or www.e-gold.com Wire transfer is accepted in all currencies at the rate of a US dollar on the day of payment.Online Capital accept checks for Minimum deposit amount: $25,000 only
Contact
Postal address:
Online Capital Ltd
P/O Box #123 Wienerbergstrasse 9
Vienna 1100
Austria
tel: 43 19280081
fax: 43 19280079
support@online-capital.com
Website
SEO Score: 70%
Alexa Trend/Rank(The lower the rank the better): 36,245 (1 Month) 93,811 (3 Month)
IP Address: 83.64.127.11
IP Location: Austria - Netone Handels- Undservice Ges.m.b.h
Response Code: 200
Blacklist Status: Clear
SSL Cert: www.online-capital.com expires in 316 days
Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Created: 2006-01-19
Expires: 2011-01-19
Registrar Status: ACTIVE
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: DNS145.SMARTSERVERCONTROL.COM
DomainTools Exclusive
* NS History: 5 changes. Using 4 unique name servers in 4 years.
* IP History: 3 changes. Using 2 unique IP addresses in 2 years.
Whois History: 54 records have been archived since 2001-04-12
* Dedicated Hosting: Online-capital.com is hosted on dedicated server.
Whois Record
Registration Service Provided By: FIRST ALPINA TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Contact: 66.29575
Domain Name: ONLINE-CAPITAL.COM
Registrant:
Online Capital LTD
Alex Ringstrom (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com)
Wienerbergstrasse 9
Suite #123
Vienna
null,1100
AT
Tel. 43.19280081
Fax. 43.19280079
Creation Date: 19-Jan-2006
Expiration Date: 19-Jan-2011
Domain servers in listed order:
dns145.smartservercontrol.com
dns144.smartservercontrol.com
Site design: Non-Standard Templated
Content (means FAQ, Rules, etc): Non-Standard Templated
Script: Non-Standard
Source of income: Claimed to be ForEx.
Actually: Under Investigate and Evaluate
Term of investment: Long
Risk: Medium High
You can visit Online Capital official website here
This site reported as not paid referral bonus, random payment, etc.
Latest Post From Each Category- Affiliate: Is Affiliatejunktion.com Scam or Real?
Affiliate Junktion reads too good to be true. It g... - Closed HYIP: Egoldtrust Down
Another "big" scammer of the month is Egoldtrust. ... - Forex: New Forex Tutorial - Candlesticks Formation
Here's a new tutorial on candlesticks for you to u... - Google Adsense: Ways To Make Money From Adsense
There is really no doubting that there are amazing... - GPTR/GPTC: Earn more reading emails! 100% free and legitimate!
Tired of email ads programs that can hardly earn y... - HYIP: HYIP News - Republish
I wrote articles and posted on my new blog called ... - HYIP Investigation: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - HYIP Review: PanaMoney - Panamoney.net News and Review
Is PanaMoney (PanaMoney.net) another stable and sa... - HYIP Tips: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - Make Money From Home: Blogging For Dollars
This article is to make you aware of the basic fac... - MLM: Sunshine Empire Investigation - Website Information
Who is Sunshine Empire ?. Is Sunshine Empire scam ... - Others: Sign-Profit Scam ?
I can't make a withdrawal from sign-profit since l... - Paying HYIP: Bet-Funds: Information
Bet-Funds is a HYIP that makes money from sports a... - Paying PTS: Goldoverdoze.com
Goldoverdoze launched at May 22, 2007. I joined th... - Payment Processor: Pamela Fayed's Murder and E-Bullion Problem
The e-bullion website is reportedly offline for "m... - Problem HYIP: Invest Manager - Bad Gateway
I Can't access to one of current popular HYIP : in... - PTS: Earn 1$ with 15 min per day-that cool!
"This is to show you how simple it is to earn mone... - Scam HYIP: Invesco Trade - Latest News
Investors asking latest news about Invesco Trade w... - Scam PTS: Goldoverdoze ended as SCAM
Goldoverdoze already scam. They ony paying for 10 ... - Test: Global-Car Investment
Global-Car has been in this business since 2000 of...


































































March 30th, 2007 at 5:37 am
Using
Paying to my account. Last WD : $31.50 on March 29
April 2nd, 2007 at 1:00 pm
Using
Today I can’t WD my current profit, though covenant a minimum of WD is just $1.5
June 3rd, 2007 at 1:22 am
Using
[…] Online Capital(1.3-2.3% daily!) Creation date: 2006-01-19 Expiration date: 2011-01-19 […]
August 20th, 2007 at 11:47 pm
Using
Online-Capital is 40 professionals!!! but in SCAMMING. $25 bullshit. Invested €25 2months ago…always still “pending”…website often down…i asked for money back-refused…SO ARE BIG SCAMMERS.
August 29th, 2007 at 11:32 am
Using
[…] Online-Capital also had their accounts blocked. The problem with Online-Capital is that they only accept e-gold or wire transfer, and now e-gold is blocking their accounts. To make the matter worse, Online-Capital says nothing about adding a new payment processor. This means that most people will not be able to test the withdrawal system until the problem with e-gold is resolved, because the minimum withdrawal amount required for wire transfer is 120 USD (with a 20 USD fee included). […]
February 6th, 2008 at 10:53 am
Using
I’ve been in online-capital for about a year. I have withdrawn funds up to June of 2007 and after that has been in pending states ever since. Site was not acceptable for about 3 months in Aug, Sept, and Oct. tried another withdrawl end of Oct 2007, still in pending. Now Website is not accessable anymore and no response to any e-mails. Anybody got any comments/ Send to my e-mail address. Thanks
June 2nd, 2008 at 12:34 pm
Using
one top invet new invest best invest
yessssssssss very good
www.onlinecapital-investment.com