Hits for this post:2360 | Popularity: 1%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on October 12th, 2008
1 day, 2 hours ago
Is PanaMoney (PanaMoney.net) another stable and safe program for investing? I think PanaMoney could become such a program in the long run, but not safe. Let’s see
PanaMoney Website Design and Script
Very good site with profesional custom design and standard HYIP script. The site is Comodo secured and DDOS protected and there is SSL access to your account. Yes this HYIP is expensive HYIP, so they can run in long time
PanaMoney - PanaMoney.net Plans
All investment plans are classified by the invested amount. Clients can choose from a number of investment plans PanaMoney has to offer for the period of 16-180 trading days.
When investing 30-49 USD, the maximum interest per day is 0.5%.
Investing of 50-99 USD can bring the maximum daily interest per day of 1%.
100-999 USD can make 1.3% daily,
1,000 – 4,900 USD can make 1.6%
5,000 – 9,999 USD – 1.9%
10,000-14,999 USD – 2.2%
15,000 – 19,999 USD – 2.5%
20,000 or more can bring the maximum of 2.8%.
As you can see the minimum for investing is 30 USD and there is no maximum.
Accepted Ecurrencies: Liberty Reserve, V-money , Alter Gold
The Important Thing About PanaMoney
Read the rest of this entry »
Hits for this post:41265 | Popularity: 23%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on August 29th, 2008
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I interested to know more information about new UAE HYIP. This HYIP have a name Abudhabi-Co with domain name abudhabi-co.com. I really know and understand what is HYIP’s world and how to win from HYIP Investment arena. The time is the key, don’t care and never take as problem : downright or lie, scam or not, real company or fake. Nevertheless, I make an abode to want to know more information about this HYIP and who actually Abudhabi-co.com?
OK…..take a look at Abudhabi-co.com’s website
Read the rest of this entry »
Hits for this post:8322 | Popularity: 29%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on August 15th, 2008
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Affiliate Junktion reads too good to be true. It guarantees to make $150 a day for you, free to join and free website. My friend wondering whether affiliatejunktion.com is genuine or scam. He asked me : is affiliatejunktion.com a scam or real?
Has any body tried affiliatejunktion.com? Please share your experience. If you know anything about this website just let me know too.
OK, let’s try to investigate who is Affiliate Junktion and how they operate
How does Affiliate Junktion make money?
Read the rest of this entry »
Hits for this post:42910 | Popularity: 30%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on August 13th, 2008
2 months ago
The e-bullion website is reportedly offline for “maintenance” since August 5th. This text is still situated on the main page of the website:
“05 August, 2008, 1:00pm PST: The e-Bullion website will be unavailable for a period of approximately four hours while our Tech Dept. performs routine maintenance.”
Probably this so-called “maintenance” is related to the occurrence with arrest of Jim Fayed (he is running the gold trading company with his wife). As you already know Pamela Fayed was murdered on July 28th. Most of newspapers focused on the fact that James Fayed and his estranged wife were going through a divorce. A few days later (August 1) James Fayed was in Federal custody. But it’s important to note that he wasn’t charged with a crime relating to Pamela’s murder.
James Fayed as the operator and signatory on GoldFinger/e-bullion bank accounts was arrested for a violation of 18 U.S.C. § 1960, which is operating an unlicensed money transmitting business. It appears from the documentation that Fayed’s acting as third party receiver for alleged ponzi funds amounting.
After Jim Fayed’s arrest, court documents began to surface on the Net such as restraining orders, bail documents, indictments and more. Almost all of this information either “by the piece” paints a picture for the future of e-bullion and Goldfinger Coin & Bullion Sales. James Fayed’s arraignment is set on August 18th.
Read the rest of this entry »
Hits for this post:9590 | Popularity: 33%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on August 7th, 2008
2 months ago
I received email from Profit Family about their new investment plans. They said : We have updated our plans of payments. This last updating of our plans of payments. Now we are adjusted for long and stable work. We plan to put more monitors. Therefore if you the adminr of the monitor then edit please plans of payments of our project at you site and contact us.
OUR PLANS NOW:
Read the rest of this entry »