Hits for this post:25115 | Popularity: 95%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on April 18th, 2008
7 months, 1 week ago
I read SAInvestment Investigation at HYIP - Expert’s Blog. I agree that SAInvestment address is often utilized by scammers. I found that address used by these programs too. Here they are :
PWW4YOU
Domain Name: PWW4YOU.COM
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. ********@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-
PA
Tel. 603.91541210
Creation Date: 26-Oct-2006
Expiration Date: 26-Oct-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
ns12.ipnames.net
ns11.ipnames.net
Read the rest of this entry »
Hits for this post:26007 | Popularity: 100%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on April 2nd, 2008
7 months, 3 weeks ago
Here are latest news from FFG Trading. FFG Trading Online since February 23, 2008
Mar 04, 2008, 12:08
FFG Trading Under DDoS Attack, they website experienced continuous DDoS attacks
Mar 26, 2008
Problem with DNS servers, website inaccessible. ffg-trading.com has been suspended by the domain registration authority due to a number of complaints that their domain name involved in fraudulent activities.
Read the rest of this entry »
Hits for this post:28620 | Popularity: 90%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on March 28th, 2008
7 months, 4 weeks ago
Investors asking latest news about Invesco Trade who made a claim “have been working several years in research department of big brokerage company”. This question emerged when they were not accept payment from Invesco Trade.
So what is was on with Invesco Trade ? Read the rest of this entry »
Hits for this post:16084 | Popularity: 73%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on March 17th, 2008
8 months, 1 week ago
1) Large Sum
lifetime: 803 days
2) Day Trade Pros
lifetime: 452 days
3) Golden Path Invest
lifetime: 372 days
4) Land Profit
lifetime: 285 days
5) Brics Fund
lifetime: 176 days
Hits for this post:23876 | Popularity: 73%
Written by
Morerevenue4me ? published on February 20th, 2008
9 months ago
Bricsfund is one of famous hyip programs among the hyip players now. Current payment status is paying as usual, but rate of return is bit low. I am sorry to say that this is another sign of the beginning of the end. Low returns.
As we all know, there’s no guarantee on hyip game. Even the best hyip program, they will stop paying their members sometime, we just don’t know when. IMHO this program can pay investors untill April - May then of course …time will tell.
After Bricsfund’s website unavailable due to DDoS attack, the site is back up now. So - what do we have ? Let’s try to reckon all possibility that will happen if we conduct invesment at Bricsfund.
Read the rest of this entry »