Swisscashguide.com - SwissCash’s New Website ?

Who is Swisscashguide.com ? is swisscashguide.com a real temporary site of Swisscash.net or just another fake Swisscash’s website ?.

If swisscashguide.com is real then it seems that Swisscash cannot even afford a dedicated server because the IP address which it uses by swisscashguide.com (66.232.22.18) is shared with 554 different sites.

Check http://www.domaintools.com/reverse-ip/ with that IP address

Here are some other sites using the same IP.

Vahenijada.org
Queensleycapital.com
E-saeed.com

All reverse to the same IP. It goes to show that it is just a shared hosting account.

All the sites are hosted on http://www.kensoft.net , you see that when you do a Whois on this supposedly new website.

Since it does not have a dedicated IP address, it would be hosted on $3.50 to $8 a month plan (http://www.kensoft.net/windows_asp_net_hosting.aspx) .

For a multi-billion dollar company and cannot afford the few hundreds a month for a dedicated server and spend only under $10 a month for hosting does not quite say much about the reputation of the company. Where does that supposedly $100 million goes, into the fake Mansfield account ?

Also, Michael Mansfield’s English is getting bad to worst. He really sound very chinese.

There are more than one grammatical mistakes. See :

1 - In 18.Aug.2007 the Mareva department of Interpol has blocked our servers…

It should read ” On 18th August 2007 …” whose style is that?

7- Our new partner promised us to get ready and functional until 15 September to continue this great business in behalf of SMF.

It intends to say…site is functional by Sept 15, 2007 and not “until” such date.

It’s fake. No database of trading ID, no password reminder facility and no opoortunity to sign in either.Dont Login to the Site . probably its a Fraud Site use to Steal the Epoints of the Waiting Swisscash Investors worldwide.

Posted by xcessbiz at

talkgold forum





HYIP Information

E-gold the payment processor is having a lot of problems in these days. Most HYIPs’ e-gold accounts were blocked. Although most blocked accounts are related to HYIP activity, some people in the forum claim that they have not participated in any HYIP and yet their accounts still get blocked.

Relax Business had several of their accounts blocked. After a series of failed attempts to use new e-gold accounts, Relax Business finally gave up and discontinued using e-gold as payment processor. Now they only accept e-bullion & Pecunix. All withdrawal requests were delayed.

Read the rest of this entry »





Sunshine Empire Investigation - Website Information

Who is Sunshine Empire ?. Is Sunshine Empire scam or real ?. What Sunshine Empire’s project in Taichung & Taipei (Emcom) is all about ? That are some questions regarding Sunshine Empire.

Ok….let’s try to find some informations about this program (Sunshine Empire is the MLM company partnering with Emcom, and Emipre Group Alliance(EGA) is their main company). First I try to find some informations about their website. whois domain name and website history of this program.

Sunshine Empire, currently have 5 domain names. They are : sunshine-empire-sg.com, sunshine-empire-my.com, sunshine-empire-id.com, sunshine-empire-hk.com, and sunshine-empire-th.com. Below are detail informations about those domain name and website history.

Read the rest of this entry »





NobsHYIP gets DDOSed

NobsHYIP, one of famous HYIP Blog on the world gets DDOSed. Jude culprits A3Union or Legisi did it. Here is an email from jude about this situation :

It might be out of place, but I just want everyone to know that
nobshyip.net is being DDoSed at the moment (been 2 days) and will be
back once the attacks die down.

Culprits might be A3Union or Legisi.

On the other hand, other sites like our forum still functions
(http://www.nobsnetwork.net/)

Thanks for reading this :)
Jude

Also down: Read the rest of this entry »





New High Risk HYIP: MaximInvest.net

Maxim Invest is an investment program, which offers you an opportunity to earn 55% fixed daily interest for 2 days (a total of 110%) if you invest in Silver Program and 160% after 7 days if you invest in Gold Program.

The minimum investment is $1 and the maximum is $70,000. Interest payouts are scheduled to be done one time during day (usually between 3:00-6:00 PM GMT) and will be made directly to your e-gold account you invested from. Payments will be made 7 days per week. Principal incuded in daily payouts. You can make additional deposits as many times as you like. There is no administration fee. We can guarantee that there will be no missed payouts. To become our member you should choose investment plan and deposit
Read the rest of this entry »