SAInvestment Scam Fraud Alert

I read SAInvestment Investigation at HYIP - Expert’s Blog. I agree that SAInvestment address is often utilized by scammers. I found that address used by these programs too. Here they are :

PWW4YOU
Domain Name: PWW4YOU.COM
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. ********@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-

PA
Tel. 603.91541210

Creation Date: 26-Oct-2006
Expiration Date: 26-Oct-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns12.ipnames.net
ns11.ipnames.net

INVESTMENT CAPITAL CORP
Domain Name: INVESTMENTCAPITALCORP.COM
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. ********@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-

PA
Tel. 603.20969221

Creation Date: 27-Mar-2006
Expiration Date: 27-Mar-2008

Domain servers in listed order:
ns10.ipnames.net
ns9.ipnames.net

GOLDANIZER
Domain Name: GOLDANIZER.COM
Registrant:

Goldanizer inc
Martin Rider (goldanizer1@gmail.com)
Ave. Ricardo J Alfaro, Sun Towers, 29st Floor, Office #29
Panama City

null,68592
US
Tel. 001.5075734729

Creation Date: 05-Jan-2008
Expiration Date: 05-Jan-2010
Domain servers in listed order:
t2.zoneedit.com
ns9.zoneedit.com
ns10.zoneedit.com
ns8.zoneedit.com
ns16.zoneedit.com
ns6.zoneedit.co.uk

Long Road Profits
longroadprofits.com Aka Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. (private@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama
,-
PA
Tel. 603.91541210

Compact Surfing aka Altus Financial Services Inc.
The Century Tower
20th Floor, Suite 2007
Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City, Republic of Panama

Altus Financial Services Inc.
PO Box 2411-0834, Panama City, Republic of Panama

HYIPWORLDCUP
Domain Name: HYIPWORLDCUP.COM
Creation Date: 08-Jun-2006
Expiration Date: 08-Jun-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.ipnames.net
ns1.ipnames.net

Registrant, Administrative Contact,
Technical Contact, Billing Contact:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
private@voichaven.com
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City

N/A,N/A
PA
Tel. 603.91541210

all ties back to this Malayaian host http://www.shinjiru.com/domain_registration/index.htm
who offers private hosting with the following details:

Registrant
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
private@voichaven.com
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City Panama

(603) 9154-1210
Registered: WEB.CC
Domain Name: jane-domain.com
Created on: 22-Jan-06
Expires on: 22-Jan-06
Last Updated on: 23-Feb-06

So……Be careful

Share and Enjoy:These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • blogmarks
  • connotea
  • del.icio.us
  • De.lirio.us
  • digg
  • Fark
  • feedmelinks
  • Furl
  • LinkaGoGo
  • Ma.gnolia
  • NewsVine
  • Netvouz
  • RawSugar
  • Reddit
  • scuttle
  • Shadows
  • Simpy
  • Smarking
  • Spurl
  • TailRank
  • Wists
  • YahooMyWeb
Top incoming search terms for this post
    Latest Post From Each Category

    2 Responses to “SAInvestment Scam Fraud Alert”


    Top 5 Commenters at Our Blog
    1. Dypepymncex: 52
    2. sasha: 28
    3. shitietrickic: 22
    4. Pramudita: 12
    5. Melissa: 7

    You can subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post. You can also reply to this post directly in your weblog, and take advantage of the TrackBack URI to record your reply in this post.

    1. hyip says:

      Using Opera Opera 9.27 on Windows Windows XP


      So do you suggest that you have found a scam or not?

    2. todd says:

      Using Firefox Firefox 2.0.0.1 on Windows Windows XP


      dcsa

    Leave a comment

    Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>


    Verification Image

    Please type the letters you see in the picture.