SAInvestment Scam Fraud Alert
I read SAInvestment Investigation at HYIP - Expert’s Blog. I agree that SAInvestment address is often utilized by scammers. I found that address used by these programs too. Here they are :
PWW4YOU
Domain Name: PWW4YOU.COM
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. ********@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-
PA
Tel. 603.91541210
Creation Date: 26-Oct-2006
Expiration Date: 26-Oct-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
ns12.ipnames.net
ns11.ipnames.net
INVESTMENT CAPITAL CORP
Domain Name: INVESTMENTCAPITALCORP.COM
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. ********@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-
PA
Tel. 603.20969221
Creation Date: 27-Mar-2006
Expiration Date: 27-Mar-2008
Domain servers in listed order:
ns10.ipnames.net
ns9.ipnames.net
GOLDANIZER
Domain Name: GOLDANIZER.COM
Registrant:
Goldanizer inc
Martin Rider (goldanizer1@gmail.com)
Ave. Ricardo J Alfaro, Sun Towers, 29st Floor, Office #29
Panama City
null,68592
US
Tel. 001.5075734729
Creation Date: 05-Jan-2008
Expiration Date: 05-Jan-2010
Domain servers in listed order:
t2.zoneedit.com
ns9.zoneedit.com
ns10.zoneedit.com
ns8.zoneedit.com
ns16.zoneedit.com
ns6.zoneedit.co.uk
Long Road Profits
longroadprofits.com Aka Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. (private@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-
PA
Tel. 603.91541210
Compact Surfing aka Altus Financial Services Inc.
The Century Tower
20th Floor, Suite 2007
Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City, Republic of Panama
Altus Financial Services Inc.
PO Box 2411-0834, Panama City, Republic of Panama
HYIPWORLDCUP
Domain Name: HYIPWORLDCUP.COM
Creation Date: 08-Jun-2006
Expiration Date: 08-Jun-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.ipnames.net
ns1.ipnames.net
Registrant, Administrative Contact,
Technical Contact, Billing Contact:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
private@voichaven.com
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
N/A,N/A
PA
Tel. 603.91541210
all ties back to this Malayaian host http://www.shinjiru.com/domain_registration/index.htm
who offers private hosting with the following details:
Registrant
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
private@voichaven.com
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City Panama
(603) 9154-1210
Registered: WEB.CC
Domain Name: jane-domain.com
Created on: 22-Jan-06
Expires on: 22-Jan-06
Last Updated on: 23-Feb-06
So……Be careful
Latest Post From Each Category
- Affiliate: Is Affiliatejunktion.com Scam or Real?
Affiliate Junktion reads too good to be true. It g... - Closed HYIP: Egoldtrust Down
Another "big" scammer of the month is Egoldtrust. ... - Forex: New Forex Tutorial - Candlesticks Formation
Here's a new tutorial on candlesticks for you to u... - Google Adsense: Ways To Make Money From Adsense
There is really no doubting that there are amazing... - GPTR/GPTC: Earn more reading emails! 100% free and legitimate!
Tired of email ads programs that can hardly earn y... - HYIP: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - HYIP Investigation: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - HYIP Review: Bricsfund Information
Bricsfund is one of famous hyip programs among the... - HYIP Tips: Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real?
I interested to know more information about new UA... - Make Money From Home: Blogging For Dollars
This article is to make you aware of the basic fac... - MLM: Sunshine Empire Investigation - Website Information
Who is Sunshine Empire ?. Is Sunshine Empire scam ... - Others: Sign-Profit Scam ?
I can't make a withdrawal from sign-profit since l... - Paying HYIP: Bet-Funds: Information
Bet-Funds is a HYIP that makes money from sports a... - Paying PTS: Goldoverdoze.com
Goldoverdoze launched at May 22, 2007. I joined th... - Payment Processor: Pamela Fayed's Murder and E-Bullion Problem
The e-bullion website is reportedly offline for "m... - Problem HYIP: Invest Manager - Bad Gateway
I Can't access to one of current popular HYIP : in... - PTS: Earn 1$ with 15 min per day-that cool!
"This is to show you how simple it is to earn mone... - Scam HYIP: Invesco Trade - Latest News
Investors asking latest news about Invesco Trade w... - Scam PTS: Goldoverdoze ended as SCAM
Goldoverdoze already scam. They ony paying for 10 ... - Test: Global-Car Investment
Global-Car has been in this business since 2000 of...

































































May 1st, 2008 at 6:47 am
Using
So do you suggest that you have found a scam or not?
May 17th, 2008 at 6:28 pm
Using
dcsa
May 18th, 2008 at 8:18 am
Using
bricsfund website has not been opening for almost a month now. I have an investment in their. I am suspecting fraud here. Because no news casted in regards to this.