Swisscash is HYIPMonitor ?

by Gold Investor on February 8, 2007

I was startled when tried to visit one of well known and famous hyip monitor http://hyipmonitor.com, suddenly that was open was swisscash.Biz. Yes if you would type in the URL of a well known monitor HYIPMonitor.Com into your browser, will get redirect to http://swisscash.biz.

What the meaning from this? are hyipmonitor and swisscash really was in 1 place hosting, or swisscash and hyipmonitor was owned by someone who was same?.

This content broken (sorry)

Use the social buttons below to add it on your favorite social sites to get the latest updates. Not sure about these options? Learn more about RSS and social bookmarking
  • Share/Bookmark

Incoming search terms for the article:

  • www swisscash com
  • genius funds scam
  • genius fund is scam
  • swisscash login page
  • cash tanker hyip
  • swisscash login
  • swisscash com
  • site:hyip pramudita com
  • meaning of swisscash
  • is genius funds a scam

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: